fbpx
 

About Us

Blending Youth With Enterprise

ITEC North East have celebrated over 35 years of educational excellence, delivering a portfolio of vocational apprenticeships across several occupational sectors. We are a not for profit, inspiring and independent training provider with registered charitable status.

Rated good by OFSTED, we have been recognised as delivering good quality provision in apprenticeship training. Established in Newton Aycliffe, we now operate from four training centres – Newton Aycliffe, Middlesbrough, Gateshead & Hartlepool.

Our Vision

ITEC’s mission is to be the North East’s leading provider of innovative, skills-based vocational education and training. Working with our employers and partners our vision is to deliver to our learner’s outstanding training and personal support so that they are;

Meet The Team

Management & Support Team

qodef-team-image
Managing Director

Tracy Wilson

t.wilson@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Business Support Manager

Paul Dodd

p.dodd@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Head of Operations

Emma Booth

e.booth@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Quality Manager

Shaun Meek

s.meek@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Apprenticeship Manager - IT & Digital

Simon Blood

s.blood@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Apprenticeship & Development Manager

Marie Weddell

m.weddell@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Funding & Administration Manager

Samantha Brown

s.brown@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Funding and Administration Manager

Christa Ross

C.ross@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Finance Manager

Mark Smith

m.smith@itecne.co.uk

Business Development Team

qodef-team-image
Business Development Consultant

Louise Clark

l.clark@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Learner Recruitment Officer

Kirsty Haden Collier

k.haden-collier@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Learner Recruitment Officer

Laura McMaster

l.mcmaster@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Business Development Consultant

Chris Cadman

c.cadman@itecne.co.uk

Operations Team

qodef-team-image
Work Based Learning Lead Tutor

Derek Gibson

d.gibson@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Work Based Learning Tutor

Mark Bolton

m.bolton@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Work Based Learning Tutor

Kirsty Graham

k.graham@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Work Based Learning Tutor

Dawn Skelton

d.skelton@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Work Based Learning Tutor

Anne Storey

a.storey@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Work Based Learning Tutor

Debbie Dargue

d.dargue@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Work Based Learning Tutor

Wendy Houston

w.houston@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Work Based Learning Tutor

Andy Bremner

a.bremner@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Work Based Learning Tutor

Christine Douglas

c.douglas@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
YEI Lead Mentor

Bridget Robson

b.robson@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
YEI Lead Mentor

Sharon Hind

s.hind@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Digital Marketer

Alberto Plaza

a.plaza@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
YEI Mentor

Michelle Peacock

m.peacock@itecne.co.uk

qodef-team-image
Employability Tutor

Andrew Parkin

a.parkin@itecne.co.uk

Admin Team

qodef-team-image
YEI Recruitment Administrator

Sammy-Jo Pearson

s.pearson@itecne.couk

qodef-team-image
Apprentice Administrator

Katie Richardson

k.richardson@itecne.co.uk

Want To Speak To Our Team?

Visit our Contact Us page and complete an enquiry form.

ITEC North East are now working from home so you can no longer reach us on 01325 320052. To contact us with enquiries, email hello@itecne.co.uk or call 07783 336695 ONLY during office hours.